• A+
  • A-
Who we are

Who we are

Margarida Maria Krohling Kunsch – prceu@usp.br  / CC: mkkunsch@usp.br
Acting Deputy Pro-Rector of the Culture and University Extension

Dionísia Aparecida Cusin Lamônica – dionisialamonica@usp.br
Adriana Backx Noronha Viana – backx@usp.br
Ana Estela Haddad – aehaddad@usp.br
Cabinet Technical Advisors

Cecílio de Souza – prceu@usp.br
Flávia dos Santos Vince – prceu@usp.br
Office Technical Assistants

Margarete de Lourdes Campos Ramos – proacult@usp.br
Head of the Cultural Action Division

Marcia Galeno  proacad@usp.br
Head of the Academic Division

Michel Sitnik – procin@usp.br
Head of Corporate Communications Division

Valdir Previde – proadfin@usp.br
Head of the Administrative Division

Requests for appointments and invitations to the PRCEU Office should be directed to the e-mail  secretaria.prceu@usp.br